Florentine Estates
 
Login | Register
 
Welcome
Home
About Us
FAQ's
Contact Us
Vision/Mission/Values
Map
Amenities
Clubs & Activities
Photo Gallery
Local Links
Florentine Real Estate
 
Owners
Important Notices
Newsletter
Calendar
Governing Documents
Administration
Committees
Classifieds
Recipe Book
Home Owner Info (Secure)
 

 

Florentine Real Estate
 
 


If you would like information regarding homes that are currently for sale in Florentine Estates, you may call any of the realtors listed below.  If you are visiting Florence and would like to see Florentine Estates and homes in our community, please call a realtor and arrange for a tour.  Florentine Estates is a gated community and access is not available to the public unless accompanied by a homeowner or licensed realtor.
 
 
 
 
Sponsoring Real Estate Agents
Amy Johnson Melody A. Beaudro
TR Hunter Real Estate TR Hunter
1749 Hwy 101/P.O. Box 3104; Florence, OR 97439 1749 Hwy 101/P.O. Box 3104; Florence, OR 97439
541-999-7875 541-991-2151
amy@trhunter.com melody@trhunter.com
www.trhunter.com www.trhunter.com
   
   
Maureen Hewlett
Andy Johnson
Berkshire Hathaway NW Real Estate
Coldwell Banker Coast Real Estate
1875 Hwy 101/ POB 276 Florence, OR 97439 100 Hyw 101 (P.O. Box C), Florence. OR 97439
541-991-7794 cell 541-997-7777
mhewlett@bhhsnw.com   andy.johnson@cbcoast.com
www.mhewlett.bhhsnw.com cbcoast.com
   
   
Christina Voogd
Laura Wilson, Broker
Berkshire Hathaway NW Real Estate Florence Real Estate Specialist
1875 Hwy 101/ POB 276 Florence, OR 97439 Windermere Real Estate
541-999-0239 541-999-9688
cvoogd@bhhsnw.com Laurawilson@windermere.com
http://callchristina.com www.florenceorbroker.com
   
   
Natalie Nagrone  
West Coast Real Estate
 
1870 Hwy 126, Florence, OR 97439  
541-991-0531  
natalienagrone@gmail.com  
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
 
 
Florence area realtors
 
Free & Associates (541) 997-3263